Ste. Marie School Calendar
Scholastic Book Fair at SME Tue, Mar 28 | More Info
Scholastic Book Fair at SME

When:
Tue, Mar 28

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Feb 22, 2017 at 2:30PM
Scholastic Book Fair at SME Wed, Mar 29 | More Info
Scholastic Book Fair at SME

When:
Wed, Mar 29

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Feb 22, 2017 at 2:30PM
Scholastic Book Fair at SME Thu, Mar 30 | More Info
Scholastic Book Fair at SME

When:
Thu, Mar 30

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Feb 22, 2017 at 2:31PM
Scholastic Book Fair at SME Fri, Mar 31 | More Info
Scholastic Book Fair at SME

When:
Fri, Mar 31

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Feb 22, 2017 at 2:31PM
PTO Daddy/Daughter Dance 6pm Fri, Mar 31 | More Info
PTO Daddy/Daughter Dance 6pm

When:
Fri, Mar 31

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Feb 23, 2017 at 3:09PM
3rd Trimester mid-term reports distributed Fri, Apr 7 | More Info
3rd Trimester mid-term reports distributed

When:
Fri, Apr 7

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:34AM
1 hour early dismissal for Easter Break Wed, Apr 12 | More Info
1 hour early dismissal for Easter Break

When:
Wed, Apr 12

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:35AM
No School - Easter Break Thu, Apr 13 | More Info
No School - Easter Break

When:
Thu, Apr 13

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:35AM
No School - Easter Break Fri, Apr 14 | More Info
No School - Easter Break

When:
Fri, Apr 14

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:35AM
No School - Easter Break Mon, Apr 17 | More Info
No School - Easter Break

When:
Mon, Apr 17

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Mar 22, 2017 at 3:14PM
SBL Dental Services here Tue, Apr 18 | More Info
SBL Dental Services here

When:
Tue, Apr 18

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Mar 20, 2017 at 2:58PM
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm Thu, Apr 20 | More Info
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm

When:
Thu, Apr 20

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 5:31PM
JCJH Band and Chorus Trip to Chicago Fri, Apr 21 | More Info
JCJH Band and Chorus Trip to Chicago

When:
Fri, Apr 21

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Tue, Jan 10, 2017 at 1:44PM
Jasper CEO 3rd Annual Trade Show - Newton K C Hall 5-7pm Wed, Apr 26, 5:00PM - 7:00PM | More Info
Jasper CEO 3rd Annual Trade Show - Newton K C Hall 5-7pm

When:
Wed, Apr 26, 5:00PM - 7:00PM

Where:
KC Hall Newton, IL

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Mar 27, 2017 at 11:23AM
Arbor Day-JCSWCD trees Fri, Apr 28 | More Info
Arbor Day-JCSWCD trees

When:
Fri, Apr 28

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Mar 20, 2017 at 3:00PM
JCJH Reading Rocks Closing Ceremony Wed, May 3, 5:00PM - 6:00PM | More Info
JCJH Reading Rocks Closing Ceremony

When:
Wed, May 3, 5:00PM - 6:00PM

Where:
HS/JH Cafeteria

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Feb 9, 2017 at 11:31AM
JCJH 8th Grade Six Flags Trip Fri, May 5 | More Info
JCJH 8th Grade Six Flags Trip

When:
Fri, May 5

Where:
St. Louis, MO

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Feb 9, 2017 at 11:33AM
JCJH 8th Grade Graduation Tue, May 16, 7:00PM - 8:00PM | More Info
JCJH 8th Grade Graduation

When:
Tue, May 16, 7:00PM - 8:00PM

Where:
HS/JH Gymnasium

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Feb 9, 2017 at 11:32AM
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm Thu, May 18 | More Info
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm

When:
Thu, May 18

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 5:31PM
Last Day Student Attendance - Full Day Wed, May 24 | More Info
Last Day Student Attendance - Full Day

When:
Wed, May 24

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:35AM
No School - Teacher Institute Thu, May 25 | More Info
No School - Teacher Institute

When:
Thu, May 25

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 10:36AM
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm Thu, Jun 15 | More Info
BOE Regular Meeting 6:30pm

When:
Thu, Jun 15

Where:
Unit Office

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Wed, Jun 22, 2016 at 5:31PM

Contact Us

Telephone: 618-455-3219
Fax: 618-455-3223

Ste. Marie Elementary
311 Franklin St.
Ste. Marie, IL 62459