Ste. Marie School Calendar
Last Day of Student Attendance - Full Day - Summer Vacation Begins! Tue, May 22 | More Info
Last Day of Student Attendance - Full Day - Summer Vacation Begins!

When:
Tue, May 22

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 11:05AM
Preschool Screenings and Kindergarten Pre-Registration Tue, May 22, 8:30AM - 4:00PM | More Info
Preschool Screenings and Kindergarten Pre-Registration

When:
Tue, May 22, 8:30AM - 4:00PM

Where:
Ste. Marie Elementary School, 311 Franklin St, Sainte Marie, IL 62459, USA

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, May 7, 2018 at 9:12AM
No School - Teacher's Institute - Celebration of Success Luncheon 11:30am to 1:00pm Wed, May 23 | More Info
No School - Teacher's Institute - Celebration of Success Luncheon 11:30am to 1:00pm

When:
Wed, May 23

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 30, 2018 at 1:16PM
BOE Regular Meeting Thu, Jun 21, 6:30PM - 8:30PM | More Info
BOE Regular Meeting

When:
Thu, Jun 21, 6:30PM - 8:30PM

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, May 17, 2018 at 6:27AM
JCJH Summer Band Camp - 12pm to 3pm Tue, Aug 7 | More Info
JCJH Summer Band Camp - 12pm to 3pm

When:
Tue, Aug 7

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 12:38PM
JCJH Summer Band Camp 12pm to 3pm Wed, Aug 8 | More Info
JCJH Summer Band Camp 12pm to 3pm

When:
Wed, Aug 8

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 12:39PM
JCJH Summer Band Camp - 12pm to 3pm Thu, Aug 9 | More Info
JCJH Summer Band Camp - 12pm to 3pm

When:
Thu, Aug 9

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 12:39PM
Newton Elementary Open House 4:00 to 6:30pm: PTO will be selling Porkburgers/Hot Dogs, etc. Mon, Aug 13 | More Info
Newton Elementary Open House 4:00 to 6:30pm: PTO will be selling Porkburgers/Hot Dogs, etc.

When:
Mon, Aug 13

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 at 11:38AM
Pre-K Open House 4-6:15pm Thu, Aug 16 | More Info
Pre-K Open House 4-6:15pm

When:
Thu, Aug 16

Calendar: JCCU #1 District Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 at 6:06PM
Pre-K Open House Thu, Aug 16, 4:00PM - 6:15PM | More Info
Pre-K Open House

When:
Thu, Aug 16, 4:00PM - 6:15PM

Calendar: Ste. Marie Elementary Activity Calendar
View this calendar in a monthly layout
Last Updated: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 at 8:25AM

Contact Us

Telephone: 618-455-3219
Fax: 618-455-3223

Ste. Marie Elementary
311 Franklin St.
Ste. Marie, IL 62459